The Division of Isaacs is located in Melbourne's south-eastern suburbs. Following a redistribution in 2018, Isaacs includes the suburbs of Aspendale, Aspendale Gardens, Bonbeach, Braeside, Carrum, Chelsea, Chelsea Heights, Cheltenham (part), Dandenong South, Dingley Village, Edithvale, Heatherton, Highett (part) Keysborough (part), Mentone (part), Moorabbin, Mordialloc, Parkdale, Patterson Lakes, and Waterways.

The Division of Isaacs is named after Sir Isaac Isaacs 1855–1948, Member of the House of Representatives 1901–06, Chief Justice of the High Court 1930 and Governor-General of Australia 1931–36.

Isaacs includes parts of the City of Kingston and the City of Greater Dandenong.

2016 election results for the Division of Isaacs can be found at:

A map of the Isaacs electorate can be found at: 

To enrol to vote, please go to: